Blissful Things I Can’t Live Without

There are things that I need in my daily life. These things are the gate to who I am. They make me Bianca. They make me happy.

  1. My glasses. I am as blind as bat…so they are the first things I reach for.
  2. Jesus. The foundation I live by. There is no one better. He does not fail me. He is the hope that makes life worth living.
  3. My Family. The people who know me better than I know myself. We are truly a unit and I love them very much.
  4. My phone. It’s sad but true. I need my phone to function whether it be social media, calling home, texting, keeping up with my calendar, etc.
  5. My creativity. I love painting. It is my creative escape. Whether it be watercolor, acrylic, homebound or going to a painting place, I love expressing myself.
  6. My education. Knowledge is power. My parents were about Jesus and education. It did not matter that I was female. It mattered what was in my mind.
  7. Peace of Mind. God gives me the peace that surpasses all understanding. I do not want to give up my peace for anyone or anything that threatens it.

Gate

Blissfully,

Bianca

One thought on “Blissful Things I Can’t Live Without

Leave a Reply

