Who Is Bianca?

Hi Friends,

Don’t worry!! This is not a philosophy question, just a list of some facts about me.

IMG_0906

  1. I am a June baby…the 28th to be exact.
  2. I love painting.
  3. I am a big fan of Disney movies and James Bond movies
  4. My favorite colors are turquoise, mint green, yellow,  coral, pink..but I love to expand my horizons.
  5. I do not have a middle name.
  6. I collect mugs (all kinds from any place or whenever I visit a new place).
  7. Even though I reside in the South, I was born and raised in Stamford, Connecticut till I was 5.
  8. My cultural background is Haitian..and proud of it.
  9. I have really distinct, neat penmanship.
  10. I love doing crosswords and doing puzzles…”old person status”.

So this is ME!!..at least for the most part.

Blissfully,

Bianca

Leave a Reply

