Summer Bucket List Life As Bianca

Hi Friends,

Summer is happening!! YAY!! It is my last summer as a student so I want to make it COUNT!

My Summer Bucket List:

  • Find a legal internship
  • Do pro-bono/volunteer work
  • Pass summer classes
  • Beach Day/Pool Day
  • Go to a Food Truck Event
  • Manicure/Pedicure Day
  • Buy a romper
  • Have a kick-but 27th birthday
  • Paint Day
  • Watch a Summer Movie
  • Try a new restaurant
  • Declutter my closet
  • Attend a cultural/artistic event
  • Have a Senior Photoshoot
  • Have lunch/coffee with someone I have not seen in a while
  • Watch Fireworks
  • Read Proverbs and Romans 

 

I encourage you to make summer list of things you want to do and experience. I made my list. I want to give you some advice on the process.

  1. Be practical. I will not have time to skydive this summer so yeah. But I plan things that I can do with the time I have.
  2. Mix it up. Include different activities or goals. You don’t have to be limited going out all the time. You can do stuff at home too.
  3. Go wild or go little on the list. Whether by quantity or quality of items, make your list for you.
  4. Get your family and friends involved. Why not have experiences with the people in your circle!?!
  5. Have fun!

So tell me what’s your summer bucket list.

Blissfully,

Bianca

One thought on “Summer Bucket List Life As Bianca

Leave a Reply

