A Breath of Fresh Air

Hello Friends,

My Breath of Fresh Air is Trust God, He is bigger than your daily battles. It’s simple but it’s easier said than done. There are people in authority, statistics, predictions, and everything under the sun to tell you what the outcome will be. You worry and think that you must overcome your battles all by yourself. WRONG!!! I say that because I have done that many times.

Trusting God means that you are letting go of your “blueprint” and relying on His guidance to get you through His blueprint of life. You will not have all the answers available because God is God and He does not have to answer to you. Sorry, not sorry. In my own life, it has been a struggle to let go of my blueprint (Yes, I fall short all the time). Once I let go of my pride and plan, the blueprint changed. I did not have all the answers but God did (and does). My battles were big but my God is bigger.  Just trust that He knows what is best.

I do not know how many times I have been thankful that God has not listened to my “blueprint.” His ways are higher and better. My mom always says trust God and yourself. I  ask you to trust God with your plans today, tomorrow, and forever. He has you!! Ask Him for trust and wisdom in His timing.

 If you do not have that trust, ask God to save you, that you are a sinner, and you want to put your trust in Him. The Bible says that if we confess with our mouth that Jesus is Lord, then the Holy Spirit will come and live inside of us. We won’t be chasing after man’s outcome for our battles because Jesus finished the battles when He went on the Cross. Jesus loves you…yes you!! No matter where you are in life, Jesus will save you if you let Him. Trusting in God is the assurance that you can face whatever tomorrow brings.  If you ever have any questions about salvation or Jesus, comment below. I would to tell you about my Jesus. 

I will end with some Scripture:

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding;
in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.-Proverbs 3:5-6

Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and he will establish your plans.-Proverbs 16:3

This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us.-1 John 5:14

But blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord, whose confidence is in him. They will be like a tree planted by the water that sends out its roots by the stream. It does not fear when heat comes; its leaves are always green. It has no worries in a year of drought
and never fails to bear fruit.-Jeremiah 17:7-8

Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High will rest in the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.”-Psalm 91:1-2

For we live by faith, not by sight.-2 Corinthians 5:7

Whoever gives heed to instruction prospers, and blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord.- Proverbs 16:20

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.-Jeremiah 29:11

Remember to Trust God with your battles. Love you all!!

Blissfully,

Bianca

 

Leave a Reply

