The Inaugural Blog Post

Hello Everyone!!

I am really excited. Thank you supporting me in this new endeavor. Thank you for all the ideas for a blog name. Figuring out a name is a very difficult creative process. I wanted to come up with a name that would be a brand but still be me and represent my mission for this blog.

Blissfully is an adverb of bliss.  The Merriam-Webster Dictionary definition of bliss is extremely or completely happy : full of or causing bliss.

Bianca is the name my parents gave to me. I love alliteration so it works.  I wanted to use my name instead of a nickname. Don’t worry, Mama B is alive and well too. She will make her debut soon.

I am extremely happy and full of bliss!! I love making people happy. I love bringing out the best in people. Full bliss and happiness comes from Jesus Christ. He makes me the best Bianca I can be. My true friends and family bring out the best qualities in me too.

Bad news is all around the media and social media. It affects people’s moods and divides people. It causes hate, pain, sorrow, and disappointment.

I want you to read my blogs and not feel that. I want you to smile, laugh, happy cry, and be encouraged. Every day that you breathe on your own is a blessing. No matter how bad things get, there are good things to be thankful for.

There will be more posts and great things in store. Once again, thank you friends for encouraging me to start a blog, supporting me, and loving me too.

Blissfully,

Bianca

Leave a Reply

